CONTACT US

SEND US A MESSAGE

Have a question? Want to book a group? Please feel free to contact us at Blackfoot Crossing Historical Park.

CONTACT INFO

Blackfoot Crossing Historical Park is open year round. Monday-Friday 9 am to 5 pm except for certain holidays. Please check the website home page periodically for closure notices. Saturdays open by appointment only for groups of 25 over more.
  • P.O. Box 1639, Siksika, AB, T0J 3W0
  • +1-403-734-5171
  • Email: info@blackfootcrossing.ca

STAFF DIRECTORY

Current 2017/2018 Blackfoot Crossing Historical Park.
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Romeo Crow Chief
General Manager
(403)734-4348
romeo@blackfootcrossing.ca
Shannon Bear Chief
Office Manager
(403)734-4416
shannon@blackfootcrossing.ca
Nicole Munro
Administrative Assistant
(403)734-4328
nicole@blackfootcrossing.ca
Sam Healy
Building Maintenance
(403)734-4374
sam@blackfootcrossing.ca
Judy Royal
Cultural Curator/Interpreter /Library Info
(403)734-5395
judy@blackfootcrossing.ca
Joanne Red Old Man
Education Programmer
(403)734-4384
edprogram@blackfootcrossing.ca
Admissions/Gift Shop Clerk
(403)734-4423
info@blackfootcrossing.ca
Sandra Broad Scalplock
Cafeteria Coordinator
(403)734-4421
sandrab@blackfootcrossing.ca
Melvina McMaster
Senior Custodian
(403)734-5171
melvina@blackfootcrossing.ca
Ambrose McHugh
Security
(403)734-2354
 
Charles G. McMaster
Security
(403)734-2354
 
Lee Maguire
Maintenance Assistant
(403)734-5171